地热建筑

重新定义地下生活

地热睡眠

任何人均可享用的最奢侈睡眠类型,地热温控。由于每个穹顶都埋在两米深的土层下,因此永远不需要氟利昂泵风吹的空调,可以调节居住环境,在最极端的条件下保持完美室温。只需要吊扇和小型壁炉就能使穹顶保持在完美的气候条件下,无需使用昂贵和过时的HVAC系统。了解到大地穹顶可以应对地震、飓风、龙卷风、灌木丛火灾、辐射和太阳耀斑的最理想场所,你可以在晚上睡个好觉。每天在美丽芬芳的花园中醒来。

音乐厅还是浴室?

设想洗澡时的美妙声响?几乎GeoDome的每个房间都会成为音乐厅。每个必不可少的两米隧道,都可以变成家庭办公室、游戏室、早餐角、浴室等……用这些地热隧道为你的新生活增添独特的设计和舒适的小窝。

Redefine Underground Living
Grey Water Lobby

灰水大厅

每个穹顶建筑群都有自己的灰水和黑水过滤系统,使其完全独立于任何昂贵的下水道或灌溉系统。通过多孔熔岩石抽出灰水,这些熔岩石排列在大厅墙壁上,过滤建筑的洗碗水,同时为新家提供幸福的禅意入口。这种设计维持了郁郁葱葱的穹顶外观,不会对环境造成任何额外成本或影响。

共享空间

每层顶楼都有共享电脑实验室、游戏室、剧院式、会议室空间。两米长的土层屏蔽了外界和其他单元的声音,使这些附近的静谧休憩场所成为多住户生活的必需品。家宅在这种永恒的山水景观设计下,成为了风景。万神殿有没有过时?经典圆顶坚固异常。这是一种最美、最经济、最环保的生活方式。

Shared Space

屋顶水培法

每个圆顶都自己喂食

回收玻璃可以廉价地切成三角形,从而在预算范围内形成坚固的测地穹顶

Geothermal Architecture - image Art041 on http://gnotes.org

“Le Colline”

未来就是今天

想住在希尔山谷吗?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Geothermal Architecture

Redefine Underground Living

Geothermal Sleeping

Geothermal Architecture: The most luxurious type of sleep anyone can get, geothermal temperature control. No freon pumping wind blowing air conditioner will ever be needed as each dome is buried under two meters of earth, regulating the living environment to maintain perfect room temperature in the most extreme conditions. Only ceiling fans and small fireplaces are needed to keep the dome at the perfect climate, eliminating the need for costly and outdated HVAC systems. Sleep well at night knowing your earth dome is the most ideal place for earthquakes, hurricanes, tornados, brush fires, fallout, and solar flares. Wake up in a beautiful smelling garden, everyday.

Music Hall or Bathroom?

Thought you sounded good in your shower? Almost every room in your GeoDome becomes a music hall. Each essential two-meter tunnel way can be turned into a home office, play room, breakfast nook, bathroom, etc… Use these geothermal tunnels to add unique designs and cozy nooks to your new life.

Redefine Underground Living
Grey Water Lobby

Grey Water Lobby

Each dome complex has its own grey and black water filtration system, making it fully independent from any costly sewer or irrigation systems. Grey water is pumped through porous lava stones that line the lobby walls, filtering the building’s dishwater, while providing a blissful zen entry into your new home. This design sustains the lush dome exterior without any additional costs or impact on the environment.

Shared Space

Each penthouse floor has a shared computer lab, play room, theatre style, meeting room area. Two meters of earth shield sounds from the outside and other units, making these nearby quiet getaways essential for multi-occupant living. Your home becomes the landscape with this timeless hill scape design. Has the Pantheon ever gone out of style? Domes are classic and super strong. This is one of the most beautiful, affordable, and eco-friendly ways to live.

Shared Space

Rooftop Hydroponics

Each dome feeds itself

Recycled glass can be cheaply cut into even triangles to form a strong geodesic dome on a budget

Geothermal Architecture - image Art041 on http://gnotes.org

“Le Colline”

The Future is Today

Want to live in Hill Valley?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.